Contact Us

Office: 432-552-0800
Fax: 432-552-0900

Corporate Office Mailing Address:

PO Box 4437
Odessa, TX 79760-4437

Yard Locations:

700 Avenue E
Odessa, TX 79763

1001 Mustang Dr, SE
Andrews, TX 79714

David Kimbell, Jr. Chairman davidjr@burkroyalty.com
Bob Murray President bmurray@vivawsc.com
Mike Elyea Vice President mike@burkroyalty.com
Darrin Phillips Operations Manager dphillips@vivawsc.com
Michael Giroir Controller mgiroir@vivawsc.com
Tom Connolly Sales tconnolly@vivawsc.com
Rosa Gonzales HR Director rgonzales@vivawsc.com
Chris Gafford Safety Coordinator cgafford@vivawsc.com